آروینآروین، تا این لحظه: 11 سال و 2 ماه و 22 روز سن داره
آریاناآریانا، تا این لحظه: 9 سال و 4 ماه و 17 روز سن داره

خاطرات آروین حیدری مدلینگ دو ساله

Ariana's monthly checkup

1394/4/22 18:35
نویسنده : مامان آروین
773 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

 

I took my 6 month old daughter to our pediatrician for her monthly check up 2 days ago , The doctor weighed her, measured her length and her head circumference, and plot  the numbers on a chart. She did a complete physical checkup and told me that everything is within normal range. I told her that Ariana is crawling and can sit alone  even she loves to stand next to the wall but falls backwards .she wondered and told me  that she is very clever and advanced for her age. She told me you are great mom you have done your best.  I am glad to know she is smart and everything is with in normal range.

Her weight: 7/500 g

 Her  height:73 cm

.

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (0)