آروینآروین، تا این لحظه: 11 سال و 2 ماه و 22 روز سن داره
آریاناآریانا، تا این لحظه: 9 سال و 4 ماه و 17 روز سن داره

خاطرات آروین حیدری مدلینگ دو ساله

My little emotional baby Ariana

1394/4/25 11:05
نویسنده : مامان آروین
637 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

 

She  has  just 6 months old and I know they don’t understand much at this age, but, she is very emotional .My little girl is crying over a movie when someone is crying  or is in a fight with others in that . she squeals and laughs when she watch a movie  and  the kids started playing, running around in that,  just  like she is in that movie . I feel her reaction is very different from babies in her age. I know that’s too soon but my guess is she is just learning about her personality! She is learning all kinds of different emotions and she is not quite sure how to handle or control all of them... we all go through emotional times but when you are just learning about how to feel it can be hard to learn how to keep them in check!

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (0)