آروینآروین، تا این لحظه: 11 سال و 2 ماه و 22 روز سن داره
آریاناآریانا، تا این لحظه: 9 سال و 4 ماه و 17 روز سن داره

خاطرات آروین حیدری مدلینگ دو ساله

have you ever seen a 6 months baby could wear her shoes all by herself?

1394/5/17 0:31
نویسنده : مامان آروین
669 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

This past weekend Friday night we had gone to...

 Bahar Street as i wanted to buy a pair of running shoes for Arvin .Good place. Yes they are on the expensive side of things but you can find nice stuff, all new. The only problem is, Street parking was hard and can't promise that your car won't get ding.  You definitely need patience to go look through this place, but you can find some great finds. Well, the time my husband explained what’s Arvin needs and buyer brought some shoes out to try. I picked up a sandal for Ariana my 6 months girl ,I immediately bought that but after a few minutes of trying on a few pairs of shoes   for Arvin none of them  work for him finally we decided to leave it for next day  that we go there because it was late..just good luck in finding  a sandal for Ariana

I think she love it  so muchخندونک  this is the first sandal I bought for her

have you ever seen a 6  months baby could wear her shoes all by herself? my little girl can do it just take a look at these picturesچشمک

 

 

 

 

she is so cute

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (0)